Back Again!
Well presented ground floor room at front of hotel.
As previous visit, excellent hospitality, food and drink.
Looking forward to staying again.

Mr. Ian Hobling - 24th Sep, 2013
Verified Review

Ticks All The Boxes.
One night stay, on business locally.
Comfortable, spacious room. Excellent evening meal and breakfast, good selection at the bar and pleasant hosts. Will be staying again soon.

Mr. Ian Hobling - 5th Sep, 2013
Verified Review

August 2013
Good comfortable Hotel, excellent food, friendly staff. Would definitely come back again.

Mr. Britt Golding - 4th Sep, 2013
Verified Review

Brian & Ingrid
We have stayed at Fishers Hotel on several occasions and as usual we were impressed by the high standard of the rooms and the cleanliness. The owners and staff are friendly and helpful. We had dinner in the restaurant and the quality was excellent.

Mr. Brian Sproat - 18th Jun, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thank you for staying with us again, We are glad you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to seeing you both again in the near future

Superb Hotel
Lovely hotel for business or pleasure with clean attractive rooms and excellent food. David is as always an pleasant host at the bar in the evenings. I would definetly recommend this hotel to others.

Mr. Paul Hampson - 24th Apr, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thankyou for your review

I Will Return
I have stayed at Fishers many times. The accommodation is always of a high standard, the food and choice of menu are excellent and the owner is very welcoming.

Mr. Ian Donald - 19th Apr, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thankyou we look forward to your "return" soon we hope!!

Guest Stay
Very good high standard of accommodation and always look forward to the excellent meals

Mr. John Hough - 28th Mar, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thankyou for your comments we look forward to your return

Friendly, Comfortable And Professional
I stayed for one night while on business in Lowestoft. The hotel is just what you need away from home and the staff are friendly, professional and responsive. The room was immaculate - clean and well appointed (had all the bits you need).

They also have an amazing menu to choose from - although a bit more "Posh" per se...but a nice treat it has to be said. If you didn't want to eat in - there is always places around to pop out to.

I will definitely be staying again if I have to be there again for business. The only bit that didn't "work" - was connecting properly to Wifi (which is a bit of a necessity for business travellers) - it is there, but not very strong.

Ms. Shelley Pearson - 18th Jan, 2013
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Hello Shelly thank you for your review, sorry about Wi Fi problem, yes it was weak during your stay, their were issues with BT whom were replacing cables, we lost it completely for a time, but problem has since been resolved, but unfortunately being in the far east as we call it!! we do suffer a bit from time to time, but any way hope to see you again David & Lesley Fisher

2 Nights At Fishers
I had 2 good nights at Fishers Hotel. The accommodation is of a high standard. Staff were helpful and friendly especially as guest numbers were low on the first night. Food was great, I had the steak which was a very nice cut off meat but a little too well done. All in all a pleasant stay which could be recommended.

Mr. Mark Pearce - 14th Dec, 2012
Verified Review

2 Night Stay
Room very comfortable, breakfast excelent too. Only had one evening meal, which I really enjoyed. Recommended.

Mr. Andy Hill - 29th Oct, 2012
Verified Review

Fishers - Sept. 2012
I only stayed one night, but I was very impressed with the accomodation, and the menu selection was very good. I'd certainly stay here again and have reccomended Fishers to my colleagues.

Mr. Michael Dooley - 15th Oct, 2012
Verified Review

Response from Accommodation
Thankyou